Friction Powered Forum

It may just prove that I’m crazy, but I’ve decided to give this a go and see how it works out. 

 http://frictionpowered.hqforums.com/

If nothing else, it’ll be a learning experience. Y’all behave now.

 ETA:  Registration is open but requires Admin approval for account activation.  Please be patient, and I’ll get to you as soon as I can.

2 comments so far

  1. onthego on

    Having trouble logging in, Scout. The message I receive is that my account has had no activity (which is true, but I only registered in Feb.) Can you reactivate it for me? Thanks.

  2. Average Jane on

    I’m sorry it took me so long to get your message, onthego. I’ve reactivated your account. Let me know if you have any more trouble.

    Scout


Comments are closed.

