Rebuttal

Gojo wrote:  OKAY, INDIE, YOU ASKED FOR A FEW: LIES TOLD ABOUT JASON:

1. He killed Michelle

This has not been proven to be a lie.  He’s the prime suspect.

2. Car accident

I assume you’re saying that it’s a lie that the accident was intentional.  The fact is that Wake County law enforcement officials reviewed the accident.  Their determination is yet to be made public.

3. Boat accident

I need more information before I can make a determination about the veracity of this story.

4. Swallowed a ring

If this is a lie, it is Jason’s lie.  He convinced both Michelle and the owner of the rings that he had swallowed them.  The subsequent action taken by them is proof positive that they believed the rings had traveled through Jason’s gastrointestinal system.

5. Sabotaged heat pump

I’m not familiar with this rumor.  I’m only aware that the unit that heated and cooled the second floor was not working at the time of Michelle’s death.  I can’t see how sabotaging a heat pump could have anything to do with Michelle’s death.  The broken heat pump is a likely explanation for why Michelle was dressed as she was for sleeping.

6. Sabotaged garage door

As I understand it, the automatic door opener was broken.  However, if Jason planned the murder, what could be accomplished by sabotaging the door opener?  Nothing that I can see.   The broken door opener and heat pump were just things that indicated the possibility of financial problems as probable cause for a search warrant and non-testimonial identification order.  On the other hand, this photograph from On the Record suggests that investigators may have had some interest in the condition of the garage door.

7. Locked dog in bathroom

How can you state that this is a lie and in the same comment thread admit that you don’t know where Meredith found the dog?

8. He is a narcissist

I’ll leave that to the experts.  Narcissistic or not, he is a jackass and a lousy husband.

9. He’s not a narcissist

See my response to number 8.

10. He is a spendthrift

Spendthrift is too narrow a term.  The fact is that some of Jason’s spending habits were a point of contention between Jason and Michelle.

11. He wallowed in the fleshpots of California, Las Vegas

He cheated on his wife.

12. He didn’t want Michelle and Cassie to go on the Calif. trip

I’m not familiar with this one either.  As I understood it, Michelle was unable or unwilling to go on the California trip.  Jason went without her and Cassidy.  It seems strange to me, given the loss of the pregnancy and the impact that would (or should) have had on both Michelle and Jason.

13. He wasted money on the Calif. trip

Apparently, Jason did not consider it wasteful.  Did Michelle?  Eord11 said that she did.

14. Michelle was upset about money spent for the Calif. trip.

Witnesses A and B told Detective Sternberg that Michelle was upset about the California trip.  Was it about the money or something else?

15. He wanted a divorce

I haven’t heard or seen anything to suggest that Jason wanted a divorce.  I have heard that he told friends that he was miserable in the marriage and never would have married Michelle if she hadn’t gotten pregnant.  I bet you’ve heard the same.  I do not think Jason would have seen divorce as a satisfactory resolution.

16. She wanted a divorce

 That remains to be seen.  Hopefully, the therapists notes, and perhaps witness testimony, will shed light on the subject.

17. He bought life insurance a week before he killed her, a month before, etc.

It doesn’t matter when the policies were purchased.  The fact is that Michelle’s death would compensate Jason in the amount of $1,000,000.

Oh, I’m tired of this. I could go on for several more pages.

I could, too.

Now it’s your turn. Tell me the lies told about the Fishers.

You can read them at CourtTV and Refugees Unleashed.  I won’t be posting them here.

85 comments so far

  1. gojo1 on

    The point is, the board doesn’t know if these things are true or not. Yet they are posted as truth. That makes them lies.

    I’ve been told this sort of stuff happens on all the boards. Is that true? Does it happen in other cases under discussion?

    –Gojo

  2. gojo1 on

    You guys were a little rough on ‘Big Trouble’. I reckon he would have got a warm reception and a hug and a WELCOME TO THE BOARD if he had posted that Jason seduced MM.

    What whores we have become.

    –Gojo

  3. Average Jane on

    The truth is the truth whether anyone believes it or not. Wouldn’t you agree? I think I see what you’re saying though. We shouldn’t automatically accept something as truth simply because it supports a preconceived notion of who or what we think Jason is. Is that it?

    I’m sure it happens on other boards, but I’m not familiar enough with other boards to make a definitive statement about it. I make that assumption based on the nature of the beast.

    Big Trouble was not the least bit believable. Entertaining though, I’ll give him that. He should stick around. Breaks up the monotony.

  4. gojo1 on

    Big probably should have practiced that ‘wife’ vs. GF thing a little more before posting.

    Maybe you guys have the right idea. Challenge a new poster right away, especially if he doesn’t say things you agree with.

    I reckon I like to pretend to accept a poster at face value while figuring ways to expose him. Your method is more direct…. but mine’s more fun.

  5. Dida on

    The point is, the board doesn’t know if these things are true or not. Yet they are posted as truth. That makes them lies.

    I’ve been told this sort of stuff happens on all the boards. Is that true? Does it happen in other cases under discussion?

    –Gojo

    Gojo, I have noticed the same aberration on “your” board, especially recently.

  6. gojo1 on

    You mean Cyber, I reckon, since that’s the only board that will have me.

    Yeah, I saw how the info from CandyCane was treated: “That’s a plague! Get it away from me!” Disappointing, I reckon. I’d rather see the info investigated and considered rather than dumping it. Could you make anything of the info?

  7. indie on

    Well gojo, I for one would love to hear some “true” stories about Jason.

    Tell us about Jason’s kayaking skills. I have been on some great canoe trips in my life so I’d appreciate some of Jason’s white water stories. Was he self taught? Did he train others? Does he have a favorite river? Did he ever take Michelle on river adventure?

  8. Dida on

    You mean Cyber, I reckon, since that’s the only board that will have me.

    Yeah, I saw how the info from CandyCane was treated: “That’s a plague! Get it away from me!” Disappointing, I reckon. I’d rather see the info investigated and considered rather than dumping it. Could you make anything of the info? -Gojo

    You may not believe this, Gojo, but I think it unfortunate that you have made yourself unwelcome at other boards. At your best, you are amusing, insightful, and honorable. At your worst, well, that is irrelevant to the question you asked.

    I read all of the Michelle Young boards, including yours, and, yes, I did examine the information at the link posted by the person currently calling himself CandyCane. I agree; I believe all information should be examined. Having examined it, however, I could find no substantive connection between that information and Meredith Fisher. Further, based upon posts by that person in earlier days, I find it not worthy of his reasoning powers.

    Belying the opinions of some, I still am trying most sincerely to remain objective. But I do have a contrary streak, a trait I somehow suspect you appreciate. Arguments based upon nonsense or prejudice tend to raise my hackles, and contravene the intended result.

  9. gojo1 on

    Indie, I don’t know how those stories got started. Jason has no great skills on the river: not kayaking, rafting, canoeing. I tried once to correct that misinformation, but got nowhere. Everybody knew I was lying…for some reason.

    He worked at a local summer camp one summer, and he may have done some canoeing on the French Broad. But there are no stories to tell.

  10. gojo1 on

    Dida, I have seen your contrary streak, and your raised hackles. Occasionally you have to let people know you are no push-over.

    I don’t understand either why Meredith signed on at that cigarette web site. Maybe she was after low-priced cigs. Maybe there’s more to it that we just don’t understand. But I’m glad CandyCane is researching. I reckon he doesn’t know what to make of it either.

  11. indie on

    Wow gojo I just assumed all the rafting/kayaking stories were true.

    Yesterday I am not sure if you saw my question about his biological dad but I’ll ask it again. When Jason’s dad died, did you sort of take Jason under your wing because it was devastating to him and you knew he needed a father figure? Was Jason close to his biological dad in that they did tons of stuff together?

  12. Average Jane on

    Gojo wrote:

    Dida, I have seen your contrary streak, and your raised hackles. Occasionally you have to let people know you are no push-over.

    I don’t understand either why Meredith signed on at that cigarette web site. Maybe she was after low-priced cigs. Maybe there’s more to it that we just don’t understand. But I’m glad CandyCane is researching. I reckon he doesn’t know what to make of it either.

    You just complained about people posting as fact things they don’t know to be true. You called it lying. Now you’re posting that Meredith1018 on that interior designer forum is Meredith Fisher. Is that not the same thing you complained of in your first post on this thread?

  13. gojo1 on

    Sure, Jason was close to his dad. They both enjoyed doing outdoor things. My kids and I were the same, and still are.

    After his dad died, it was natural for Jason to join my family in outdoor stuff, and sports. We didn’t make a big decision about it. It was just natural.

  14. gojo1 on

    Scout, I think I said something different about Meredith1018. Until someone shows me another Meredith1018 in the world, I will believe it is Meredith. It is her name, and it is her birthday. I’m still waiting for another one to show up.

  15. indie on

    gojo,

    I heard Jason’s dad died of cancer. Is this true? Did he have time after his diagnosis to sort of say good-bye to everyone?

  16. gojo1 on

    Maybe Meredith is interested in interior design rather than cigs. That site connects somehow with ASIDCT, which I think is ASID Connecticut, which seems to be a student forum. Who knows?

  17. gojo1 on

    Yes, it’s true, Indie. But I don’t feel comfortable talking about private family matters.

  18. indie on

    I understand gojo. Well, whether his dad died suddenly or had a long prolonged illness, I am sure it had a major effect on Jason. Now his own daughter has suffered a loss of a parent at an early age too. Tragic.

    If Jason is arrested he is going to need your “wing” again gojo. I think the DA is taking their time for a good reason. I take it you will be supporting him despite all the stuff that is revealed about him…the good, the bad and the ugly.

  19. Average Jane on

    Meredith has used the name Mixie1018 at various websites, including myspace and eBay. Show me one other place she has used the name Meredith1018, and I’ll believe it could be her. Show me some reason why Meredith would be a member of a forum for Connecticut interior design students.

  20. gojo1 on

    It wouldn’t surprise me to learn she is interested in a career in interior design. My impression of her is that she could do that type of work. But you’d better ask someone who knows her better. I barely know her.

  21. Average Jane on

    Why have I heard from at least two people that Jason was an avid kayaker and even gave lessons? Did Jason make up those stories? I know that the people who told me about it did not make them up.

  22. gojo1 on

    When that came out on the board, I asked Jason about it. He said it wasn’t true. If I get a chance, I’ll ask him again….Just to make sure I understood him correctly.

  23. doofus on

    Prolly said he didn’t kill his wife, too. Did you ask him??

  24. Average Jane on

    When what came out on the board, gojo — that he gave kayak lessons or the alleged rafting instructor/guide job?

  25. Average Jane on

    What can you tell us about Jason’s job at the summer camp?

  26. gojo1 on

    Howdy, Doofus. Nope. Didn’t ask.

  27. gojo1 on

    Kayak, canoe, rafting came out on the board at one point. Jason and I talked about it, but that’s been maybe six months ago. We also talked about summer camp. I can’t remember all he said about it. If I get a chance, I’ll ask again.

  28. Average Jane on

    If you get the chance, ask him why he didn’t put his summer camp job on his resumé.

  29. doofus on

    And while you’re asking, please ask him if he killed his wife. Or are you afraid to ask?

  30. gojo1 on

    What I’m afraid of is I would sound too much like this poster:

    doo·fus (dfs)
    n. pl. doo·fus·es Slang
    An incompetent, foolish, or stupid person

    –Gojo

  31. doofus on

    Gojo, if I were afraid of someone making fun of my screen name, do you think I would have chosen it? Truth be told, I actually chose it in your honor.

    What you are REALLY afraid of is the answer to the question posed above. If you were not, you’d ask him. How do you Brevardians live with “the elephant in your living room”?

  32. Average Jane on

    Good morning, gojo.

    I’m still hung up on the allegation that the rafting and kayaking stories we’ve heard are false rumors. Were they just tall tales he made up to impress the ladies? Did Jason really hike the Appalachian Trail, or is that another myth?

  33. RPD on

    Jason’s own words :

    “I am an Active sportsman and outdoorsman enjoying all team sports as well as kayaking, climbing, skiing etc.
    Completed a “through hike” of the Appalachian Trail hiking from Maine to Georgia in 1993-1994”

  34. RPD on

    Gojo

    Who did Jason spend 6 months with, hiking 2100 miles after High School? Surely you know ?

  35. indie on

    Has anybody here seen our old friend John?
    Can you tell us where he’s gone?
    He misleads a lot of people but it seems
    the truth lives on
    We just looked around and he’s gone.

  36. gojo1 on

    Nope. Still around. Whenever someone like Doofus comes on with his insults, I duck. I can trade insults, but I don’t especially enjoy it.

    Yep. Jason hiked the AT. Quite an accomplishment, I reckon. Yes, I know who hiked with him.

    Yep. Jason is an outdoorsman. Rafting, kayaking, canoeing are part of it. He taught outdoors skills at camp. But a pro? Probably not. I don’t know anything about his resume. Ask RPD about that.

    I see CandyCane has been researching again. He says Meredith’s reputed African friend took his web site private, then reopened under a different name. What do you guys make of that? Is that common on those Myface sites?

  37. Average Jane on

    Jason has his hike of the AT on his resume. His job as a dorm RA at NCSU is on there, too. No mention of the summer camp job. Don’t you wonder why that is, gojo?

    Maybe Meredith’s friend got tired of the peeping toms and thought he could rid himself of them by changing his name. Can you blame him? That guy has absolutely no connection to Michelle’s murder. He’s being stalked just because he’s Meredith’s friend.

  38. RPD on

    Meredith was the unlucky pawn for the killer. Whoever found the body was going to be the #1 suspect for the Brevardians and the sick CTV trolls. Vilifying the victim’s family to the point of accusing her beloved sister of murder is sick.

  39. RPD on

    I hear (on good authority, of course) there will be an update to this story for the 1 year anniversary media frenzy. Wonder if Jay decides on another trip to Disney World to “get away” ?

    http://html.wral.com/news/local/story/1086364/

  40. Average Jane on

    RPD wrote:

    Meredith was the unlucky pawn for the killer. Whoever found the body was going to be the #1 suspect for the Brevardians and the sick CTV trolls. Vilifying the victim’s family to the point of accusing her beloved sister of murder is sick.

    Unlucky pawn or intended scapegoat? Maybe implicating Meredith was what the killer intended all along.

  41. Donald Duck on

    Big Sis better be taken along this time or there will be hell to pay..

  42. june cleaver on

    I have heard about the planned media frenzy too. Has it really been a year since he murdered Michelle?
    It seems there is alot of media these days around the Enchanted Oaks community, Plus law enforcement has been in and around EO these days too. I think they, law enforcement, will be at the upcoming NCSU homecoming events, plus many more surprises during that week end as well. Seems there may soon be a frenzy of sorts in the western part of the state too. All eyes on Brevard soon.
    Won’t be too long now.

  43. Average Jane on

    Not quite.

    It’s been a year since Jason spent their wedding anniversary in Denver, supposedly on a business trip.

    It’s been almost a year since the Schaad’s wedding, where Jason and Michelle allegedly got into a big argument and one locked the other out of their hotel room.

    It’s been almost a year since Michelle made her last trip to New York to visit family and friends.

  44. RPD on

    And…it’s been a year since Jason consummated his affair with MM in Florida.

    It’s been almost a year since MY consulted a therapist about problems in her marriage.

    Yes, October had alot of fireworks and drama. Jay needed an out. Divorce was not an option. Too expensive and he would loose his dear love, Cassie. He set the plan in motion and is now hiding in the hills praying to the devil he can somehow get away with murder.

  45. Average Jane on

    For anyone who hasn’t seen the timeline (or hasn’t reviewed it in a while) here is a link to a calendar that details what we know of the final month of Michelle’s life:

    October 2006

    If anyone can fill in the gaps, please do so.

  46. gojo1 on

    Howdy, Scout. You have Michelle attending a ‘meeting’ from 12-2:30 Nov. 2. Did you confidential source give you any more information about it? It was the middle of a work day. Business related? But it was during lunch hour. Personal related?

  47. Average Jane on

    As I understand it, it was a professional meeting.

  48. gojo1 on

    Thanks, Scout. I reckon that doesn’t mean anything to me. Have you been able to make it mean anything in the murder investigation?

  49. gojo1 on

    You asked about gaps in your calendar? I was told the doctor’s appointment was at 10 a.m. Nov. 3. I was also told she was scheduled to work that Friday, all day.

  50. gojo1 on

    The cops seem to narrow time of death to 12-6. My guess is they can somehow track her and know she’s alive until midnight. Maybe via phone call or computer records, or a friend she communicated with. I’m aware of the computer use rumor, but don’t know if it’s true.

  51. gojo1 on

    I was told Jason stopped at Transylvania County Hospital on the way to Brevard Friday. It’s not out of the way, so I think that is possible. Maybe he wanted to leave his card and make himself known. Between 2:15-2:45 probably.

  52. RPD on

    We KNOW he call from Hillsville Va at 10:30 pm and 11:00 PM.
    Therefore, TOD would be AFTER 1:30 AM.

  53. gojo1 on

    How do you jump from 11 to 1:30?

  54. gojo1 on

    Oh, I get it. Never mind.

  55. RPD on

    Transylvania County Hospital was NOT his territory.

    Think he was just killing time ?
    No worry about his good buds on their way from Charlotte to Raleigh that Friday afternoon.

  56. gojo1 on

    Don’t know why he went to TCH. He has friends there. Maybe it was just a visit. I’m just guessing.

    Don’t know anything about the Charlotte buds. Well, not quite true. I asked. They were all such good friends the buds didn’t need to be entertained. Neither Jason nor they thought anything strange that Jason would see them the next day, not when they arrived. Michelle would be there. I reckon that’s the way close friends are.

  57. RPD on

    Gojo, your speculation about the Charlotte friends is so transparent. I know for a FACT “he” expected to see Jason that night. For Jason to stop by TCH and then to Mommy’s for a leisurely night in Brevard will be replayed to the jury.

    This turn of events will be proven to be so preposterous that the DA will be 1/2 to a conviction with this evidence alone.

  58. Average Jane on

    Hello, gojo and RPD. Interesting discussion you have going.

    I don’t think the professional meeting has any bearing on the murder investigation. I would just like to fill out the timeline in the days leading up to the murder. We have very little information about both Jason and Michelle prior to Jason’s departure from Raleigh for his business trip.

    Thanks for the info about the doctor’s appointment, gojo. How certain are you of the accuracy?

    Scheduled to work all day… Was she expected at the office prior to her doctor’s appointment?

    I don’t know that the narrowing of the time of death has to do with anything other than the preliminary report from the ME’s office. An origianl TOD range was probably estimated at the crime scene based on body temp, rigor and livor mortis. That’s just my uneducated guess.

  59. gojo1 on

    RPD, your speculation about the Charlotte friends is so transparent. Obviously you don’t know the facts of that visit and I reckon I shouldn’t really enlighten you. Maybe when this is over I’ll tell you about it.

  60. gojo1 on

    Scout, the doctor’s appointment and work schedule are all things I have heard second or third hand. I can’t say how accurate it is, but it’s probably about right.

    I reckon we won’t know about the TOD estimate until this is over, if then.

  61. Average Jane on

    Is it ever going to be over, gojo?

    Thanks for the info, gojo. I added the appointment time to the calendar and linked your post here as the source.

    Can you add anything to the timeline for November 2?

  62. RPD on

    Obviously you don’t know the facts of that visit and I reckon I shouldn’t really enlighten you. Maybe when this is over I’ll tell you about it.
    ===============================================
    If you “heard” the visit was not as I described, the Brevardian spin you received was dead wrong. This couple was on their way to the Young’s Friday for a weekend visit (NCSU Homecoming).The only reason they did not pull into the Birchleaf driveway to witness the horror was because they were called on their cell in route.

  63. gojo1 on

    Howdy, Scout. Everybody is invited to a memorial service for Michelle.
    Right now it’s scheduled for Saturday, Nov. 3, at 11:30 a.m.
    at her grave site. I don’t know if the cops or the media
    have been notified. I’ll check on that. Whoops. I’ve just
    learned the cops are aware. Maybe I’ll email Mandy. Well….
    maybe not.

  64. Average Jane on

    Gojo, are you going to apologize for your name-calling over at Bonnie’s blog?

  65. gojo1 on

    I certainly will, Scout. Just as soon as Average and Melinda apologize for their false accusations.

  66. Average Jane on

    Gojo, I already explained that I wasn’t accusing you of anything. You misunderstood my post. Did you miss this post at Bonnie’s:

    Average Jane Says:
    October 26th, 2007 at 12:24 pm
    I meant that they consider you their leader, not that you are their leader, gojo. I was not attacking you. I’m sorry you took it that way. I don’t think the trolls need any encouragement in attacking me. I have no idea how they feel about Melinda.

    I’m disappointed that you’ve resorted to ugly name-calling, gojo. I thought you and I were getting along well.

  67. gojo1 on

    I respect you and your posting, Scout. I am a hot-head, but usually I control it. The bitch-slapping was in return for what I saw as an unwarranted insult. But you must admit, it was indirect, just a part of the imaginary speech to my so-called minions. I’m sorry you took it as a direct insult.

  68. gojo1 on

    Okay, I’ll make it up to you. I don’t have anything else for Nov. 2. But Nov. 3-4, you can add that until about 5 a.m. on Nov. 4, Jason’s family was questioned by the cops. This was at the sheriff’s office where they voluntarily told the cops what they knew.

  69. Average Jane on

    The name-calling seemed pretty direct to me, gojo. Your apology, however, is indirect. I’m trying to decide whether I should accept it or not.

  70. gojo1 on

    Actually, I just sorta copied what you said: ‘I’m sorry you took it that way.’

  71. Average Jane on

    Gojo, you misunderstood my comment about the trolls at CTV and RU. I did not misunderstand that you called me a bitch.

  72. Average Jane on

    I’m sorry that I did not communicate my thoughts clearly. Your turn, gojo.

  73. gojo1 on

    Sorry about that interruption. My bananas were burning. You misunderstood my indirect slap. Next time I’ll be sure to communicate my thoughts clearly.

  74. Average Jane on

    No, I didn’t. Your namecalling was not indirect. Apology not accepted. Good night.

  75. gojo1 on

    Sorry, Scout. I might have given you some bad info. I was told a PUBLIC memorial service for Michelle would be observed. Now two posters on another board inform me the service is private. I was also informed that the fact of the service is supposed to be a secret. I reckon that’s what rpd is referring to. It’s something I’m not supposed to know. So, I’ve forgotten it.

    I don’t know that the new info from the two posters is correct. I posted the original notice as a favor to a bud who wanted the public to know. Perhaps his info is wrong.

  76. Average Jane on

    Perhaps your bud is a jackass. Birds of a feather…

  77. indie on

    gojo,

    Why did your Raleigh friend ask you to post memorial information? Is your friend a part of the memorial service?

    It is a pretty sad gojo that you are resorting to this underhanded tactic to try and fish for information. You should be ashamed of yourself for intruding in on private matters.

    How long is Jason going to hide out and encourage others to do his dirty work for him? There is not one shred of evidence that Jason cares about obtaining justice for his wife. He just sits back allowing others to mock memorial services.

    I am noticing a movement gojo. Family and friends have been quiet for a year out of respect for LE. But they aren’t about to go away and one way to keep Michelle’s case front and center is to make sure the world hears about Michelle as a person.

    Only a husband with NO CONSCIENCE could remain silent.

  78. gojo1 on

    SCOUT DECLARED: Perhaps your bud is a jackass. Birds of a feather…
    ===========================

    And perhaps you are a jackass. I attempted to explain a post. What have you done except bray like a jackass?

  79. gojo1 on

    INDIE SAID: Why did your Raleigh friend ask you to post memorial information? Is your friend a part of the memorial service?
    —————————–

    No, he’s not. As a friend of both Jason and Michelle, he was hurt that a memorial was planned and he had not been included. Then he learned it was a public service and thought everyone should know. He intended to attend, but now believes he will observe his own silent observance in honor of his friends. Others he knows plan to do the same.

  80. gojo1 on

    What, Scout, access to your calendar now requires a password? Is that right?

  81. Surfside6 on

    gojo, you mean you didn’t get an invitation?

  82. Average Jane on

    What, gojo, you think you can burn bridges and abuse people and expect no consequences? Is that right?

  83. Average Jane on

    From Cybersleuths:

    gojo wrote:
    On another
    channel Scout just kicked me off her blog. She doesn’t
    want me around even when I try to help her with
    her calendar.

    I didn’t kick you off my blog, gojo. I revoked your access to the timeline calendar. It remains to be seen whether or not you will regain access. The ball’s in your court.

    gojo also wrote:
    SURFSIDE HELPED: could it be that you called her b*tch?
    ============
    I’ve been called worse. And so has she. But I don’t
    blame her for kicking me off. Life’s too short to
    put up with someone you don’t want around. More people
    should stand up for themselves.

    If I’ve been called worse, I’m not aware of it. The other name-callers must have yellow bellies.

  84. Gina on

    Is it me, or has anyone else been wondering if Gojo is really Jason Young? Think about it…

  85. gracecarlisle on

    I agree. Absolutely. Or at least someone very close to Jason, like his mother, Pat.


Comments are closed.

